Retail Value: $125.00
Your Price: $95.00
Savings: $30.00 (24%)
The Wisconsin, Minnesota & Florida Conceal Carry Permit Course includes classroom instruction and range time. Students must demonstrate a proficiency in safely handling and operation their handgun, demonstrate how to load & unload their handgun and pass a shooting qualification in order to qualify for the Permit, requiring each student to complete a shooting qualification course with a minimum score of 70% to pass.
At The End of This Course You Will Know:
OODA Loop/ Situational Awareness
Pertinent Laws Regarding CCW (WI/MN/FL)
Ammunition* for Course of Fire
*This is not a Beginners Course. Students should be able to load & unload a handgun proficiently and without assistance and be able to shoot a 9" group at 21 feet*
No cash back. No cash value. No credit given. Customers may buy and use as many as they would like.
Share this Item